PAIN CENTRE ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE 2024 – 2025

Executive Sponsor

Karen Kinnear

Department Sponsor

Jason Maynes

Operations

Lisa Pendergast Barbara Couper Cynthia Nguyen

Co-Directors

Dr. Fiona Campbell Dr. Jennifer Stinson

External Advisory

Chair: Dr. Rebecca Pillai Riddell

Executive Committee

Executive Sponsor, Department Sponsor, Operations, Co-directors, Chair of External Advisory, and Chairs of all sub-committees

Interprofessional Care Committee **Patient PICH** Education / Research Clinical **Advisory** Committee Committee **KT Committee** Committee Dr. Lindsay Jibb Committee **+ ←** Dr. Chitra Lalloo Dr. Naiyi Sun Jacqueline Hanley Dr. Meghan Lauryn Seguin Dr. Kristen Davidge Elisabeth Huang McMurtry Keya Shah

